09:00 to 18:00|Request a call
Ру | Eng | O'z

Uzbekistan


Asia

October 1 – Day of Teachers and Mentors

1 октября – День Учителей и Наставников

This holiday has been celebrated in Uzbekistan since 1997 in accordance with the Decree of President Islam Karimov of December 27, 1996.

In his congratulations addressed then to teachers and mentors, the head of Uzbekistan highly appreciated their work, noting the complexity and importance of the work of each teacher, and thanked for the fact that, "not sparing their knowledge and experience, talent and skill, warmth, strength and energy, showing the best human qualities, wholeheartedly serve the cause of education and enlightenment."

In the Republic, special attention is paid to the constant improvement of the education system, the construction, reconstruction of educational institutions, the expansion of the system of preschool education institutions, and a radical improvement in the quality of general secondary education.

On the basis of the adopted legislative acts in the field, consistent work is being carried out to improve the quality of education, train highly qualified personnel, expand the network of preschool and school educational institutions, and improve conditions in them for the comprehensive development of children.

The Ministry of Public Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan conducts educational projects, creative competitions, conferences of teachers aimed at improving the professional skills of teachers. The contests "Best Teacher of the Year", "Best School of the Year", "Best Psychologist of the Year", "Best Educator of the Year" are an important factor in popularizing advanced work experience in the field, comprehensive support of selfless teachers.

On this day, schoolchildren, students, and all residents of the country congratulate teachers, teachers and mentors of all educational institutions on their professional holiday, which is considered one of the most significant and solemn of the year. In Uzbekistan, the attitude towards teachers and mentors has always been special, and today people of this profession are still immensely respected, appreciating their work and selfless care for the younger generation.


January 1 – New Year
January 14 – Defenders of the Motherland Day
March 8 – International Women's Day
March 21 – Navruz
May 9 – Day of Remembrance and Honor
September 1 – Independence Day
December 8 – Constitution Day
Ruza Hayit (Iid al-Fitr)
Kurban Khayit (Iid al-Adha)

Your operator in
Uzbekistan

(+998) 78 120 90 00

info@otpusk.uz

Write to us

Subscribe to our newsletter!

And find out about our new promotions, hotels, last minute tours, the best deals of the week!

С 09:00 до 18:00|Заказать звонок
Ру | Eng | O'z

Узбекистан


Азия

1 октября – День Учителей и Наставников

1 октября – День Учителей и Наставников

Этот праздник в Узбекистане отмечается с 1997 года в соответствии с Указом Президента Ислама Каримова от 27 декабря 1996 года.

В своем поздравлении, обращенном тогда к учителям и наставникам, глава Узбекистана очень высоко оценил их труд, отметив сложность и важность работы каждого учителя, и поблагодарил за то, что, "не жалея своих знаний и опыта, таланта и мастерства, душевного тепла, сил и энергии, проявляя лучшие человеческие качества, всем сердцем беззаветно служат делу образования и просветительства".

В Республике особое внимание уделяется постоянному совершенствованию системы образования, строительству, реконструкции учебных заведений, расширению системы учреждений дошкольного образования, коренному повышению качества общего среднего образования.

На основе принимаемых законодательных актов в сфере реализуется последовательная работа по повышению качества образования, подготовке высококвалифицированных кадров, расширению сети дошкольных и школьных образовательных учреждений, улучшению условий в них для всестороннего развития детей.

Министерством народного образования Республики Узбекистан проводятся просветительские проекты, творческие конкурсы, конференции учителей, направленные на повышение профессионального мастерства педагогов. Конкурсы "Лучший учитель года", "Лучшая школа года", "Лучший психолог года", "Лучший воспитатель года" являются важным фактором популяризации передового опыта работы в сфере, всесторонней поддержки самоотверженных учителей.

В этот день школьники, студенты, да и все жители страны поздравляют преподавателей, учителей и наставников всех учебных заведений с их профессиональным праздником, который считается одним из самых значительных и торжественных в году. В Узбекистане отношение к учителям и наставникам всегда было особым, и сегодня людей этой профессии по-прежнему безмерно уважают, ценя их труд и самоотверженную заботу о подрастающем поколении.


1 января – Новый год
14 января – День Защитников Родины
8 марта – Международный женский день
21 марта – Навруз
9 мая – День памяти и почестей
1 сентября – День Независимости
8 декабря – День Конституции
Руза хайит (Ийд ал-Фитр)
Курбан хайит (Ийд ал-Адха)

Ваш оператор по направлению
Узбекистан

(+998) 78 120 90 00

info@otpusk.uz

Напишите нам

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку!

И узнавайте о наших новых акциях, отелях, горящих турах, лучших предложениях недели!